LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Brighton
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 32
  • 2
  • East Torrens Payneham
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 24
  • 3
  • Adelaide University
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 12
  • 4
  • Glenelg
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

previous Game

East Torrens Payneham

7 - 5

Glenelg

1:00 PM, 22nd June, 2019

ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

next Game

East Torrens Payneham

VS

Adelaide University

1:00 PM, 29th June, 2019

ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

Men's Division 2 - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 27 Apr
    1:00 PM
  • 1 - 8
  • AULC - Park 10

  • Round 2
    Sat 4 May
  • bye
  • Round 3
    Sat 11 May
    1:00 PM
  • 3 - 8
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 4
    Sat 18 May
    1:00 PM
  • 10 - 0
    FORFEIT BY WOODVILLE
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 5
    Sat 25 May
    1:00 PM
  • 13 - 3
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 6
    Sat 1 Jun
    1:00 PM
  • 6 - 5
    ETP GALA DAY
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 7
    Sat 15 Jun
    1:00 PM
  • 0 - 11
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 8
    Sat 22 Jun
    1:00 PM
  • 7 - 5
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 9
    Sat 29 Jun
    1:00 PM
  • VS
    WOODVILLE GALA DAY
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 10
    Sat 6 Jul
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 11
    Sat 13 Jul
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 12
    Sat 20 Jul
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • AULC - Park 10

  • Round 13
    Sat 27 Jul
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 14
    Sat 3 Aug
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 15
    Sat 10 Aug
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • AULC - Park 10

  • Round 16
    Sat 17 Aug
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 17
    Sat 24 Aug
    1:00 PM
  • VS
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve