previous Game

Sturt

6 - 10

North Torrens

10:30 AM, 22nd June, 2019

SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

next Game

Glenelg

VS

North Torrens

10:30 AM, 29th June, 2019

GLC - Barratt Reserve

Under 17 Boys - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 4 May
    10:30 AM
  • 2 - 16
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 2
    Sat 11 May
    10:30 AM
  • 3 - 9
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 3
    Sat 18 May
    10:30 AM
  • 9 - 8
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 4
    Sat 25 May
    10:30 AM
  • 12 - 4
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 5
    Sat 1 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 11 - 4
    ETP GALA DAY
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 6
    Sat 15 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 5 - 7
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 7
    Sat 22 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • 6 - 10
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 8
    Sat 29 Jun
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 9
    Sat 6 Jul
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 10
    Sat 27 Jul
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 11
    Sat 3 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 12
    Sat 10 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 13
    Sat 17 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 14
    Sat 24 Aug
    10:30 AM
  • VS
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve