LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Glenelg
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 13
  • 2
  • Burnside
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 11
  • 3
  • Wilderness
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10
  • 4
  • Woodville
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • Sturt
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • North Eagles
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • East Torrens Payneham
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • Brighton
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

previous Game

Woodville

14 - 8

East Torrens Payneham

9:30 AM, 22nd June, 2019

WvLC - Findon Oval

next Game

East Torrens Payneham

VS

Glenelg

9:30 AM, 29th June, 2019

ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

Under 13 Girls Division 1 - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 4 May
    9:30 AM
  • 17 - 9
  • GLC - Barratt Reserve

  • Round 2
    Sat 11 May
    9:30 AM
  • 7 - 7
    CHANGE OF VENUE
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 3
    Sat 18 May
    9:30 AM
  • 19 - 2
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 4
    Sat 25 May
    9:30 AM
  • 15 - 3
  • Wilderness Park 6

  • Round 5
    Sat 1 Jun
    9:30 AM
  • 6 - 9
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 6
    Sat 15 Jun
    9:30 AM
  • 9 - 13
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 7
    Sat 22 Jun
    9:30 AM
  • 14 - 8
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 8
    Sat 29 Jun
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 9
    Sat 6 Jul
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 10
    Sat 27 Jul
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 11
    Sat 3 Aug
    9:30 AM
  • VS
    BRIGHTON GALA DAY
  • BtLC - Brighton Oval

  • Round 12
    Sat 10 Aug
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 13
    Sat 17 Aug
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 14
    Sat 24 Aug
    9:30 AM
  • VS
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve