LADDER

  • POS
  • TEAM
  • W
  • L
  • D
  • PTS
  • 1
  • Glenelg Seahawks
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 23
  • 2
  • Woodville / Eagles
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 21
  • 3
  • Glenelg Blackhawks
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 18
  • 4
  • Brighton
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • Sturt
  • 3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • Burnside/ETP
  • 1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2

previous Game

Woodville /​ Eagles

VS

RESULT
PENDING

Burnside/​ETP

8:30 AM, 24th August, 2019

WvLC - Findon Oval

next Game

N/A

Under 15 Boys - Fixture

  • Round 1
    Sat 4 May
    8:30 AM
  • 6 - 15
  • BsLC - Miller Reserve

  • Round 2
    Sat 11 May
    8:30 AM
  • 2 - 15
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 3
    Sat 18 May
    8:30 AM
  • 19 - 5
  • NALC - Gepps Cross

  • Round 4
    Sat 25 May
    8:30 AM
  • 11 - 17
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 5
    Sat 1 Jun
    8:30 AM
  • 3 - 17
    ETP GALA DAY
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 6
    Sat 15 Jun
    8:30 AM
  • 5 - 6
    BURNSIDE GALA DAY
  • BsLC - Miller Reserve

  • Round 7
    Sat 22 Jun
    8:30 AM
  • 3 - 16
  • BsLC - Miller Reserve

  • Round 8
    Sat 29 Jun
    8:30 AM
  • 13 - 2
    WOODVILLE GALA DAY
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 9
    Sat 6 Jul
    8:30 AM
  • 17 - 10
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 10
    Sat 27 Jul
    8:30 AM
  • 14 - 0
  • WvLC - Findon Oval

  • Round 11
    Sat 3 Aug
    8:30 AM
  • 14 - 11
  • SLC - Womens Memorial Playing Fields

  • Round 12
    Sat 10 Aug
    8:30 AM
  • 17 - 5
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 13
    Sat 17 Aug
    8:30 AM
  • 3 - 14
  • ETPLC - Patterson Reserve

  • Round 14
    Sat 24 Aug
    8:30 AM
  • VS
  • WvLC - Findon Oval